O Kid Cudi κυκλοφορεί το νέο του album “Entergalactic” με συμμετοχές από Steve Aoki, 2 Chainz, Ty Dolla $ign και άλλους!


1. ‘Entergalactic Theme’
2. ‘New Mode’
3. ‘Do What I Want’
4. ‘Angel’
5. ‘Ignite The Love’
6. ‘In Love’
7. ‘Willing To Trust (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)’
8. ‘Can’t Believe It (feat. 2 Chainz)’
9. ‘Livin’ My Truth’
10. ‘Maybe So’
11. ‘Can’t Shake Her’
12. ‘She’s Lookin’ For Me’
13. ‘My Drug’
14. ‘Somewhere To Fly (feat. Don Toliver)’
15. ‘Burrow (feat. Don Toliver, Steve Aoki and Dot Da Genius)’

About Author

Παναγιώτης Χριστουλάκης