Raheem DeVaughn και Bee Boy$oul κυκλοφορούν ένα collab album – έκπληξη με τίτλο “Back 2 Love”!


01. D.R.I.L.Y. (feat. Radio B & Fan Ran)
02. Wanna Be (feat. Carmen Rogers)
03. Sugar Love (feat. The HamilTones)
04. Specific Anticipation (feat. Rah Brown)
05. Stay The Night
06. Back 2 Love (feat. Eric Roberson & Dwele)
07. Love Explained (feat. Wes Felton & YahZarah St. James)
08. N.F.L. (feat. Vandell Andrew & Wes Felton)
09. A Lovely Day (feat. Eric Roberson)
10. Mr. Midnight (Winter Time Remix)

About Author

Παναγιώτης Χριστουλάκης