O The Weeknd κυκλοφορεί το νέο του album “Dawn FM” με συμμετοχές από Tyler, The Creator και Lil Wayne!


01. Dawn FM
02. Gasoline
03. How Do I Make You Love Me?
04. Take My Breath
05. Sacrifice
06. A Tale By Quincy
07. Out of Time
08. Here We Go… Again (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
09. Best Friends
10. Is There Someone Else?
11. Starry Eyes
12. Every Angel Is Terrifying
13. Don’t Break My Heart
14. I Heard You’re Married
15. Less Than Zero
16. Phantom Regret by Jim

About Author

Παναγιώτης Χριστουλάκης