O Tech N9ne κυκλοφορεί το πολυαναμενόμενο “ASIN9NE” με συμμετοχές από Lil Wayne, Dwayne Johnson, E-40 και άλλους!


01. The Herder
02. I Don’t Fit (feat. King Iso & Seuss Mace)
03. Kickiter (feat. Shao Dow)
04. Too Good (feat. Lil Wayne & Mumu Fresh)
05. No See Umz (feat. Snow Tha Product & Russ)
06. Face Off (feat. Joey Cool, King Iso & Dwayne Johnson)
07. Clydesdale (feat. E-40)
08. Still Right Here (feat. X-Raided, Garrett Raff & Simeon)
09. Take Your Halo
10. Knock That Noodle (feat. Marley Young)
11. Hightened
12. What Rhymes With Threat’ll Kill Ya (feat. Zkeircrow & Phlaque The Grimstress)
13. I Been Thru A Lot (feat. Stige)
14. Dial It Back (feat. Nave Monjo)
15. Zaza (feat. Marcus Yates)
16. Close Your Eyes (feat. Kiddo Al)
17. Special (feat. Ashten Ray & T-Pain)

About Author

Παναγιώτης Χριστουλάκης