O Common κυκλοφορεί το sequel του “A Beautiful Revolution” με συμμετοχές από Black Thought, PJ και άλλους.


01. Intro (feat. Jessica Care Moore)
02. A Beautiful Chicago Kid (feat. PJ)
03. When We Move (feat. Black Thought & Sean Kuti)
04. Set It Free (feat. PJ)
05. Majesty (feat. PJ)
06. Poetry (feat. Marcus King & Isaiah Sharkey)
07. Saving Grace
08. Star Of The Gang (feat. PJ)
09. Imagine (feat. PJ)
10. Get It Right
11. Outro (feat. Morgan Parker)

About Author

Παναγιώτης Χριστουλάκης