O Jeezy επιστρέφει με το “The Recession 2” με συμμετοχές από Rick Ross, Demi Lovato, Ne-Yo και άλλους!


01. Oh Lord (feat. Tamika Mallory)
02. Here We Go
03. Modern Day
04. Back (feat. Yo Gotti)
05. Da Ghetto (feat. E-40)
06. Niggaz
07. Death Of Me
08. Stimulus Check
09. My Reputation (feat. Demi Lovato & Lil Duval)
10. The Glory (feat. Ne-Yo)
11. Live And Die
12. Praying Right
13. Therapy For My Soul
14. Almighty Black Dollar (feat. Rick Ross)
15. The Kingdom

About Author

Παναγιώτης Χριστουλάκης