O Chance The Rapper κυκλοφορεί, επιτέλους, το πολυαναμενόμενο debut album του με τίτλο “The Big Day“!


01. All Day Long (feat. John Legend)
02. Do You Remember (feat. Benjamin Gibbard)
03. Eternal (feat. Smino)
04. Hot Shower (feat. MadeInTyo & DaBaby)
05. We Go High
06. I Got You (feat. En Vogue)
07. Photo Ops (Skit)
08. Roo (feat. CocoRosie & Taylor Bennett)
09. The Big Day (feat. Francis & The Lights)
10. Let’s Go On The Run (feat. Knox Fortune)
11. Handsome (feat. Meghan Thee Stallion)
12. Big Fish (feat. Gucci Mane)
13. Ballin Flossin (feat. Shawn Mendes)
14. 4 Quarters In The Black (skit)
15. 5 Year Plan (feat. Randy Newman)
16. Get A Bag (feat. CalBoy)
17. Slide Around (feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Durk)
18. Sun Come Down
19. Found A Good One (feat. SWV)
20. Town On The Hill (feat. Francis And The Lights & Peter Cottontale)
21. Our House (skit)
22. Zanies And Fools (feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Durk)

About Author

Παναγιώτης Χριστουλάκης