Ο βασιλιάς της R&B R. Kelly επιστρέφει με ένα Χριστουγεννιάτικο LP με τίτλο 12 Nights Of Christmas!


01. My Wish For Christmas
02. Snowman
03. Home For Christmas
04. Mrs. Santa Claus
05. I’m Sending You My Love For Christmas
06. Letters
07. Once Upon A Time
08. The Greatest Gift
09. It’s Christmas Day
10. Christmas Lovin’
11. Flyin’ On My Sleigh
12. 12 Nights Of Christmas

About Author

Παναγιώτης Χριστουλάκης