8 Σεπτεμβρίου θα “πέσουν” και επίσημα τα τσιμέντα με την κυκλοφορία του “To The Sun” που μας παρουσιάζεται σήμερα με official preview από τηνAxtone

“Following a NEW_ID remix double header, Axtone welcome back Germany’s Deniz Koyu for his 2nd release on Axtone, and a rare vocal track for a man best known for his floor­slaying instrumentals.

His previous release on the label, ‘Ruby’ continues to be mainstay in clubland, reaching No.1 on 1001 tracklists and No.4 in the Beatport overall top 100 (No.1 Progressive House).

A signature tune within Deniz’s performances, ‘To The Sun’ has featured heavily in Axwell /\ Ingrosso’s sets throughout the summer at festivals and at thieir Ibiza summer residency at the infamous Departures party at Ushuaia.

Deniz’s flawless back catalogue includes the singles ‘Rage’, ‘Tung’, ‘Hertz’, ‘Bong’, ‘Follow You’, and ‘Halo’ (w/ Dirty South) and remixes of Röysksopp & Robyn’s ‘Do it again’ and Miike Snow’s ‘Pretender’ as well as outstanding mixes for David Guetta and Zedd’s ‘Spectrum’ have cemented his place as the ‘go­to’ producer for the World DJ elite.

With his Thomas Gold collaboration ‘Torn Apart’ forthcoming on Axtone, it’s clear that Deniz is making Axtone his ‘home from home’ and Axtone are more than happy to accommodate.
Deniz Koyu ‘To The Sun’ is released 8th September exclusively through Beatport.

About Author

Έκτωρ Αποστολόπουλος