Stream: Lil Wayne – No Ceilings 3

O Lil Wayne κυκλοφορεί το τρίτο μέρος της σειράς “No Ceilings” με συμμετοχές από Drake, Young Thug και άλλους!


1. V8
2. B.B. King Freestyle featuring Drake
3. Lamar
4. For the Night
5. Something Different
6. Life Is Good
7. Peggy Bundy
8. Out West” featuring Young Thug
9. Church featuring Hoodbaby, Euro and Gudda Gudda
10. Comme De Garcon
11. Deep End
12. Drag ‘Em featuring Gudda Gudda
13. Drive-By featuring Vice Versa
14. FL4M3$ featuring Lil Tune
15. Three-Headed Goat featuring Cory Gunz and YD
16. Hollywood featuring Young Carter
17. Kam featuring Young Kam Carter
18. Kamilla featuring Jay Jones
19. 2Diamonds
20. Afro

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *