Stream: Xzibit, B-Real & Demrick – Summer Of Sam

Οι Serial Killers (Xzibit, B-Real & Demrick) κυκλοφορούν το νέο τους album “Summer Of Sam” με τις συμμετοχές των Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes & DJ Quik!


01. Before The Streets Lock Down
02. Normal
03. White Power
04. Summer Of Sam
05. Quarantine (feat. Kharmony Fortune)
06. Triggered (feat. Snoop Dogg)
07. Powder Keg
08. Loaded
09. Man Down (feat. Busta Rhymes & Jahsee)
10. War In The Streets
11. I Feel Great (feat. DJ Quik)
12. Catch A Body

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *