Stream: Big Sean – Detroit 2

O Big Sean κυκλοφορεί το πολυαναμενόμενο “Detroit 2” με συμμετοχές από Eminem, Royce Da 5’9, Lil Wayne, Diddy και άλλους!


1. Why Would I Stop?
2. Lucky Me
3. Deep Reverence ft. Nipsey Hussle
4. Wolves ft. Post Malone
5. Body Language ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Jhené Aiko
6. Story by Dave Chappelle
7. Harder Than My Demons
8. Everything That’s Missing ft. Dwele
10. Guard Your Heart ft. Anderson .Paak, Earlly Mac, Wale
11. Respect It ft. Young Thug, Hit-Boy
12. Lithuania ft. Travis Scott
13. Full Circle ft. Key Wane & Diddy
14. Time In ft. Twenty88
15. Story by Erykah Badu
16. Feed
17. The Baddest
18. Don Life ft. Lil Wayne
19. Friday Night Cypher ft. Tee Grizzley, Kash Doll, Cash Kidd, Payroll, 42 Dugg, Bobby Jones, Drego, Sada Baby, Royce Da 5’9″, Eminem
20. Story by Stevie Wonder
21. Still I Rise ft. Dom Kennedy

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *