Stream: Nas – King’s Disease

Ο Nas κυκλοφορεί το νέο του album “King’s Disease” με συμμετοχές από Big Sean, A$AP Ferg και άλλους!


1. King’s Disease
2. Blue Benz
3. Car #85 ft. Charlie Wilson
4. Ultra Black
5. 27 Summers
6. Replace Me ft. Big Sean & Don Toliver
7. Til the War is Won ft. Lil Durk
8. All Bad ft. Anderson .Paak
9. The Definition ft. Brucie B.
10. Full Circle ft. The Firm, AZ, Foxy Brown, Cormega
11. 10 Points
12. The Cure
13. Spicy ft. Fivio Foreign & A$AP Ferg

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *