Stream: Tech N9ne – More Fear

O Tech N9ne παρουσιάζει ένα νέο ΕΡ με τίτλο “More Fear” με τις συμμετοχές των Corey Taylor, Hopsin και Krizz Kaliko!


01. The Heist (Skit)
02. Enterfearence (Intro 3)
03. Bitch Slap (feat. Corey Taylor, Hopsin & GreatDaeg)
04. The Report (Skit)
05. I Don’t Give A Pho (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
06. Inside (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
07. Specter (feat. Crystal Watson)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *