Stream: Lil Wayne – Funeral (Deluxe)

O Lil Wayne κυκλοφορεί την deluxe edition του πρόσφατού του album “Funeral“, με οκτώ νέα κομμάτια!

Τα νέα κομμάτια:

1. Shimmy ft.Doja Cat
2. Help ft. Tory Lanez
3. Big Worm
4. Multiple Flows ft. Lil Uzi Vert
5. Happen To You
6. Russian Roulette ft. Benny The Butcher, Conway The Machine
7. Love You F*ck You ft. Jessie Reyez
8. All The Dogs

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *