Stream: Royce Da 5’9 – The Allegory

O Royce Da 5’9 επιστρέφει με το πρώτο του album μετά το 2018! Απολαύστε το “The Allegory“, με συμμετοχές από DJ Premier, T.I. και άλλους παρακάτω:


1. ‘Mr. Grace’ (Intro)
2. ‘Dope Man” feat. Emanny & Cedric The Entertainer
3. ‘I Don’t Age’
4. ‘Pendulum’ feat. Ashley Sorrell
5. ‘I Play Forever’ feat. Grafh
6. ‘Ice Cream’ (Interlude)
7. ‘On The Block’ feat. Oswin Benjamin & DJ Premier
8. ‘Generation Is Broken”
9. ‘Overcomer’ feat. Westside Gunn
10. ‘Mrs. Grace’’ (Interlude)
11. ‘Thou Shall’ feat. Kid Vishis
12. ‘FUBU’ feat. Conway The Machine
13. ‘A Black Man Favorite Shoe’ (Skit)
14. ‘Upside Down’ feat. Ashley Sorrell & Benny The Butcher
15. ‘Perspective’ (Skit)
16. ‘Tricked’ feat. KXNG Crooked
17. ‘Black People In America’
18. ‘Black Savage’ feat. Sy Ari Da Kid, White Gold, CyHi The Prynce & T.I.
19. ‘Rhinestone Doo Rag’
20. ‘Young World’ feat. Vince Staples & G Perico
21. ‘My People Free’ feat. Ashley Sorrell
22. ‘Hero’ feat. White Gold

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *