Stream: Eminem – Music To Be Murdered By

O Eminem επιστρέφει από το πουθενά με ένα νέο album με τίτλο “Music To Be Murdered” με συμμετοχές από Ed Sheeran, Royce Da 5’9, Black Thought, Q-Tip και άλλους!


01. Premonition (Intro)
02. Unaccommodating (feat. Young M.A.)
03. You Gon’ Learn (feat. Royce Da 5’9 & White Gold)
04. Alfred (Interlude)
05. Those Kinda Nights (feat. Ed Sheeran)
06. In Too Deep
07. Godzilla (feat. Juice WRLD)
08. Darkness
09. Leaving Heaven (feat. Skylar Grey)
10. Yah Yah (feat. Royce Da 5’9, Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun)
11. Stepdad (Intro)
12. Stepdad
13. Marsh
14. Never Love Again
15. Little Engine
16. Lock It Up (feat. Anderson Paak)
17. Farewell
18. No Regrets (feat. Don Toliver)
19. I Will (feat. KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5’9 & Joell Ortiz)
20. Alfred (Outro)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *