Stream: Onyx & Snowgoons – Snowmads

Οι Onyx και οι Snowgoons κυκλοφορούν το πολυαναμενόμενο collab album τους “Snowmads”!


01. Snowmads Intro
02. Who Da Fuc
03. Robbing Hip Hop (feat. Bumpy Knuckles & Nems)
04. Monsters Gorillas (feat. V Knuckles)
05. Rat Tat Tat (feat. Quadro & Ufo Fev)
06. Hoodies Down
07. Kill Da Mic
08. Street Art (feat. SickFlo)
09. Trolling (feat. V Knuckles)
10. Ringolevio
11. Built Like That
12. Mad Shoot Outs (feat. Flee Lord)
13. I Got The Tec-9
14. Ain’t No Time To Rest (feat. Dope D.O.D.)
15. Good Fight

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *