Stream: Jeezy – TM104: The Legend Of The Snowman

O Jeezy επιστρέφει με το -σύμφωνα με τα λεγόμενά του- τελευταίο album της καριέρας του με τίτλο “TM104: The Legend Of The Snowman” με δυνατές συμμετοχές από Rick Ross, John Legend, Meek Mill κ.α.!


1. The Entrapreneur
2. Big $hit
3. Look Like
4. Better Tell ‘Em
5. Mr. Pyrex
6. Already Rich f. CeeLo Green
7. 1 Time
8. Oh Yea f. Ball Greezy
9. White Keys
10. MLK BLVD f. Meek Mill
11. ’06 f. Rick Ross
12. Don’t Make Me
13. Fake Love f. Queen Naija
14. All Night f. Gunna
15. 4Play f. Ty Dolla $ign
16. Play It Safe f. Noah Scharf
17. Don’t Forget
18. The Real MVP f. John Legend

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *