Stream: Raphael Saadiq – Jimmy Lee

O ποιοτικός Raphael Saadiq επιστρέφει με το πρώτο του album μετά από χρόνια, με τίτλο “Jimmy Lee“!


01. Sinners Prayer
02. So Ready
03. This World Is Drunk
04. Something Keeps Calling (feat. Rob Bacon)
05. Kings Fall
06. I’m Feeling Love
07. My Walk
08. Belongs To God (feat. Reverend E. Baker)
09. Dottie Interlude
10. Glory To The Veins (feat. Ernst Turner)
11. Rikers Island
12. Rikers Island Redux (feat. Daniel J. Watts)
13. Rearview (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *