Stream: Iggy Azalea – In My Defense

H Iggy Azalea επιστρέφει με ένα νέο album με τίτλο “In My Defense” με συμμετοχές από Juicy J, Lil Yachty και άλλους.


01. Thanks I Get
02. Clap Back
03. Sally Walker
04. Hoemita (feat. Lil Yachty)
05. Started
06. Spend It
07. Fuck It Up (feat. Kash Doll)
08. Big Bag (feat. Stini)
09. Comme Des Garcons
10. Freak Of The Week (feat. Juicy J)
11. Just Wanna
12. Pussy Pop

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *