Stream: DJ Khaled – Father Of Asahd

O DJ Khaled επιστρέφει μετά από δύο χρόνια με το “Father Of Asahd” με συμμετοχές από Jay-Z, Beyonce, Lil Wayne, Nas και άλλους!


01. Holy Mountain (feat. Buju Banton, Sizzla, Mavado & 070 Shake)
02. Wish Wish (feat. Cardi B & 21 Savage)
03. Jealous (feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean)
04. Just Us (feat. SZA)
05. You Stay (feat. J Balvin, Meek Mill, Jeremih & Lil Baby)
06. Celebrate (feat. Travis Scott & Post Malone)
07. Higher (feat. John Legend & Nipsey Hussle)
08. Won’t Take My Soul (feat. Nas & CeeLo Green)
09. Weather The Storm (feat. Meek Mill & Lil Baby)
10. Big Boy Talk (feat. Jeezy & Rick Ross)
11. Freak N You (feat. Lil Wayne & Gunna)
12. Top Off (feat. Jay-Z, Beyonce & Future)
13. No Brainer (feat. Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper & Quavo)
14. Thank You (feat. Big Sean)
15. Holy Ground (feat. Buju Banton)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *