Stream: Birdman & Juvenile – Just Another Day

Μέρες 2000s μας θυμίζουν οι Birdman και Juvenile που κυκλοφορούν ένα collab album με τίτλο “Just Another Gangsta“!


01. Just Another Gangsta
02. Broke
03. Back Then
04. Filthy Money
05. Breeze
06. From Tha Block
07. Newly Exposed
08. Tonight
09. From The Bottom
10. One Two
11. Today
12. Dreams (feat. NLE Choppa)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *