Stream: T-Pain – 1UP

O T-Pain επιστρέφει ξαφνικά με το έκτο του album “1UP” με συμμετοχές από τους Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez, Russ κ.α.!


01. 1UP (feat. Profit Dinero)
02. RIP To The Parking Lot (feat. Boosie Badazz)
03. U Up
04. Getcha Roll On (feat. Tory Lanez)
05. Be Your X
06. It’s My Dog Birthday
07. We All We Got
08. Keep This For Me
09. A Million Times (feat. O.T. Genasis)
10. All I Want (feat. Flipp Dinero)
11. Here It Comes (feat. Russ)
12. Goat Talk (feat. Lil Wayne)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *