Stream: CZARFACE & Ghostface Killah – Czarface Meets Ghostface

Czarface και Ghostface Killah κυκλοφορούν το πολυαναμενόμενο collab album τους με τίτλο “Czarface Meets Ghostface“!


01. Back At Ringside
02. Face Off
03. Iron Claw (feat. Kendra Morris)
04. Czarrcade ’87
05. Powers & Stuff
06. Masked Superstars
07. Morning Ritual (feat. Kendra Morris)
08. Super Soldier Serum
09. The King Heard Voices (feat. Kendra Morris)
10. Listen To The Color
11. Mongolian Beef
12. Post Credits Scene

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *