Stream: Method Man – Meth Lab Season 2: The Lithium

O Method Man επιστρέφει με ένα νέο album με τίτλο “Meth Lab Season 2: The Lithium” με συμμετοχές από Snoop Dogg, Raekwon, Redman κ.α.!


01. The Pilot (Intro)
02. Kll Different (feat. Raekwon & Hanz On)
03. Eastside (feat. Snoop Dogg & Intell)
04. Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti)
05. Grand Prix
06. Commercial Break (Impractial Jokers Prank)
07. Drunk Tunes (feat. N.O.R.E., Joe Young, Mall G, Jessica Lee Lamberti & Deanna Huntt)
08. Emergency Forecast (Thotti Gotti Weather Report)
09. Wild Cats (feat. Redman, Streetlife, Hanz On)
10. The Lab (feat. 718 Spank)
11. Bridge Boys (feat. Roc & Kash Varrazano)
12. Black Blockz (feat. Freak, Cardi Express & Youngin)
13. Ronin’s (feat. Hanz On, Cappadonna & Masta Killah)
14. Commerical Break (Impractical Jokers Torture)
15. Two More Mins
16. Commerical Break (Thotti Gotti Pussy On The Soundcloud)
17. SI vs Everybody (feat. Apocalipps & Iron Mic)
18. Lithium (feat. Sheek Louch & Hanz On)
19. P.L.O. (Remix) (feat. Hanz On, Hue Hef, Steetlife & Lounge Lo)
20. Killing The Game (feat. Pretty Blanco)
21. Yo (feat. Streetlife, Hanz On & Apocalipps)
22. Outro

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *