Stream: John Legend – A Legendary Christmas

Απολαύστε το χριστουγεννιάτικο album του κορυφαίου John Legend με τίτλο “A Legendary Christmas” και με συμμετοχές από Stevie Wonder και Esperanza Spalding!


01. What Christmas Means To Me (feat. Stevie Wonder)
02. Silver Bells
03. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (feat. Esperanza Spalding”
04. No Place Like Home
05. Bring Me Love
06. Merry Christmas Baby / Give Love On Christmas Day
07. Christmas Time Is Here
08. Waiting For Christmas
09. Purple Snowflakes
10. The Christmas Song
11. Please Come Home For Christmas
12. Wrap Me Up In Your Love
13. By Christmas Eve
14. Merry Merry Christmas

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *