Stream: Raheem DeVaughn – Decade Of A Love King

O Raheem DeVaughn κυκλοφορεί το νέο του album με τίτλο “Decade Of A Love King” με συμμετοχές από Phil Ade, Fat Trel, Chaz French και άλλους!


01. What It Feels Like
02. Don’t Come Easy
03. Wifey (feat. Phil Ade)
04. Say The Word
05. The Way (Act I)
06. Another Round (feat. Chaz French)
07. Love Sex Passion
08. Roses (feat. Yahzarah)
09. #BFF (feat. Fat Trel)
10. Come Together
11. Reverse (feat. Roxy Reynolds)
12. Temperature’s Rising (Act II)
13. When It’s Real

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *