Stream: Styles P & Dave East – Beloved

Styles P & Dave East κυκλοφορούν επιτέλους το collab album τους με τίτλο “Beloved” με συμμετοχές από Jadakiss, Sheek Louch και άλλους.


01. Beloved (feat. Dyce Payne)
02. It’s Lit
03. For All My Niggas
04. Shout Out My Hood
05. Don’t Cross Me (feat. Jazzy)
06. Exotic Shit
07. Do You Know What Time It Is
08. Cut From A Different Cloth
09. Rare Breed
10. We Got Everything
11. In The Jungle (feat. Tish Hyman)
12. Thots & Models
13. Load My Gun (feat. Jadakiss & Sheek Louch)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *