Stream: Atmosphere – Mi Vida Local

Οι θρύλοι της underground hip hop, Atmosphere, κυκλοφορούν το νέο τους album με τίτλο “Mi Vida Local“!


01. Jerome
02. Stopwatch
03. Virgo
04. Delicate
05. Drown (feat. Cashinova, Dem Atlas & The Lioness)
06. Anymore
07. Earring (feat. Musab)
08. Trim
09. Specificity
10. Mijo
11. Randy Mosh (feat. The Dynospectrum)
12. Graffiti

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *