Stream: Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers 2

O Wiz Khalifa κυκλοφορεί το νέο του album με τίτλο “Rolling Papers 2” με συμμετοχές από τους Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Snoop Dogg, Ty Dolla $ign και άλλους.


01. Hot Now
02. Ocean
03. Blue Hunnids (feat. Jimmy Wopo & Hardo)
04. Very Special
05. Goin Hard
06. Holyfield
07. Rolling Papers 2
08. Mr. Williams/Where Is The Love (feat. Curren$y & THEMXXNLIGHT)
09. Penthouse (feat. Snoop Dogg)
10. Real Rich (feat. Gucci Mane)
11. Bootsy Bellows
12. Hopeless Romantic (feat. Swae Lee)
13. Late Night Messages
14. Rain (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
15. Karate (feat. Chevy Woods)/Never Hesitate (feat. Darrius Willrich)
16. Fr Fr (feat. Lil Skies)
17. King
18. Gin And Drugs (feat. Problem)
19. 420 Freestyle
20. B Ok
21. It’s On You
22. Reach For The Stars (feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
23. All Of Sudden (feat. THEMXXNLIGHT)
24. Homework (feat. THEMXXNLIGHT)
25. Something New (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

One Comment

  1. Seven years after delivering the classic Rolling Papers, Wiz Khalifa blazes up the sequel. Although he hasn’t released an album in …

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *