Stream: Mackenzie Nicole – The Edge

Η ταλαντούχα τραγουδίστρια Mackenzie Nicole κυκλοφορεί το debut album της με τίτλο “The Edge“!


01. One More
02. Work Me Out
03. Back To You
04. Anxious
05. Fix Me
06. That Bad
07. Not You
08. Preview
09. Only With You
10. Thank You
11. Darkside
12. The Edge
13. One More (feat. Tech N9ne)(bonus)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *