Stream: MF DOOM & Czarface – Czarface Meets Metal Face

Οι Czarface και MF DOOM κυκλοφορούν το πολυαναμένομενο album τους με τίτλο “Czarface Meets Metal Face“!


01. Take Your Medicine
02. Meddle With Medal
03. Badness Of Madness
04. Close Talker
05. Forever People
06. Captain Crunch
07. Don’t Spoil It
08. Phantoms (feat. Open Mike Eagle & Kendra Morris)
09. Bomb Thrown
10. You Masked For It
11. Astral Travelling (feat. Vinnie Paz)
12. Nautical Depth
13. Stun Gun
14. MF Czar
15. Captain Brunch
16. Sleeping Dogs

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *