Stream: Onyx – Black Rock

Οι θρυλικοί Onyx επιστρέφουν με το νέο τους album με τίτλο “Black Rock” με συμμετοχές από τους Skyzoo και Snak The Ripper.


01. Onyxx!
02. Black Rock (feat. DJ Nelson)
03. What U Want From Me
04. Blinded By The Light (feat. Optimus)
05. Ima Fucking Rockstar (feat. Skyzoo)
06. Lighters (Intro)
07. Lighters
08. Greatest Day (feat. Optimus)
09. O.D. (feat. R.A. The Rugged Man)
10. Love Is A Gun
11. Point Em Out
12. Chasing The Devil (feat. Optimus, Snak The Ripper & Sickflow)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *