Stream: Chance The Rapper & Jeremih – Merry Christmas Lil Mama: ReWrapped

O Chance The Rapper και ο Jeremih συνεργάζονται για ένα χριστουγεννιάτικο project με τίτλο “Merry Christmas Lil Mama: ReWrapped“!


1. “All the Way”
2. “Snowed In”
3. “Stranger at the Table”
4. “Joy”
5. “I’m Your Santa”
6. “I Shoulda Left You”
7. “The Tragedy”
8. “Chi Town Christmas”
9. “Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama”
10. “Lil’ Bit”
11. “Ms. Parker”
12. “Big Kid Again”
13. “Are You Live”
14. “Family Is For”
15. “For Auntie”
16. “Down Wit Dat”
17. “Let It Snow”
18. “Held It Down”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *