Stream: K. Michelle – Kimberly: The People I Used To Know

Η ταλαντούχα K. Michelle κυκλοφορεί το νέο της album με τίτλο “Kimberly: The Pople I Used To Know“, με τους Jeremih και Chris Brown να είναι στα feats.


01. Welcome To The People I Used To Know
02. Alert
03. God, Love, Sex and Drugs
04. Make This Song Cry
05. Crazy Like You
06. Kim K
07. Takes Two (feat. Jeremih)
08. Rounds
09. Either Way (feat. Chris Brown)
10. Birthday
11. Fuck Your Man (Interlude)
12. No Not You
13. Giving Up On Love
14. Help Me Grown (Interlude)
15. Heaven
16. Run Don’t Walk
17. Industry Suicide (Interlude)
18. Talk To God
19. Brain On Love
20. Woman Of My World
21. Outro

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *