Stream: Hopsin – No Shame

O Hopsin επιστρέφει με ένα νέο album με τίτλο “No Shame“. Ακούστε το παρακάτω:


1. Hotel In Sydney
2. Right Here
3. Twisted
4. Cute In a Suit (Skit)
5. All Your Fault (Remix)
6. Money On the Side
7. I Wouldn’t Do That
8. Black Sheep* (Ft. Eric Tucker)
9. I Must Be On Somethin
10. Tell’em Who You Got It From
11. The Purge
12. Happy Ending
13. No Words 2 (Skit)
14. Panorama City (Ft. Joey Tee)
15. Ill Mind Of Hopsin 9
16. Marcus’ Gospel (Ft. Michael Speaks)
17. Witch

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *