Stream: Too $hort – Hella Disrespectful

O Too $hort επιστρέφει μετά από πολύ καιρό με ένα νέο project. Ακούστε το “Hella Disrespectful” παρακάτω:


01. I Just Wanna (feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
02. Very Important Pimpin (feat. U.F.O. & Decadez)
03. Lotta Hatin (feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
04. Sidepieces (feat. G-Eazy & Ezale)
05. Save All That Love (feat. Mozzy, Mistah F.A.B. & Nef The Pharaoh)
06. Get Yo Friends (feat. Dni Mike, Llama Llama, Chris Lockett & Zyah Belle)
07. Jumpen (feat. Radio Base)
08. I’ll Neva (feat. DJ Upgrade)
09. R N S (feat. The Hoodstarz)
10. No Passes (feat. Mistah F.A.B. & Killa Fresh)
11. Punk Hoe (feat. Oke Junior, Lil Yee & Prezzi)
12. My Bitch (feat. Zyah Belle, Boo, UC Kayla & LaLa)
13. My Hype (feat. DJ Upgrade)
14. Talk Shit (feat. IAMSU!, Mistah F.A.B. & VT)
15. L.O.L. (feat. Reg Black)
16. Look Out (feat. E-40)
17. Dub Nation
18. On God (feat. Mistah F.A.B., Young Gully & Lil Yase)
19. Long Time (feat. AllBlack, Cash Click Boog & Rock And Roll)
20. Violent (feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
21. Hella Disrespectful (feat. DJ Upgrade, Big Money Gang & DB Tha General)
22. Outro

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *