Stream: Big K.R.I.T. – 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time

O Big K.R.I.T. προσκαλεί τους CeeLo Green, UGK και Lloyd στο νέο του album με τίτλο “4Eva Is A Mighty Long Time“.


01. Big K.R.I.T.
02. Confetti
03. Big Bank (feat. T.I.)
04. Subenstein
05. 1999 (feat. Lloyd)
06. Ride Wit Me (feat. UGK)
07. Get Up 2 Come Down (feat. CeeLo Green & Sleepy Brown)
08. Layup
09. Classic (Interlude)
10. Aux Cord
11. Get Away
12. Justin Scott
13. Mixed Messages
14. Keep The Devil Off
15. Miss Georgia Fornia (feat. Joi)
16. Everlasting
17. Higher Calling (feat. Jill Scott)
18. Weekend (Interlude)
19. Prime Of Fame
20. Drinking Sessions (feat. Keyon Harrold)
21. The Light (feat. Bilal, Robert Glasper Jr, Kenneth Whalum & Burniss Earl Travis II)
22. Bury Me In Gold

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *