Stream: Jhene Aiko – Trip

H Jhene Aiko επιστρέφει από το πουθενά με ένα νέο album με τίτλο “Trip” με τους Big Sean και Kurupt να είναι ανάμεσα στα feats!


01. LSD
02. Jukai
03. While We’re Young
04. Moments (feat. Big Sean)
05. OLLA (feat. Big Sean)
06. When We Love
07. Sativa (feat. Swae Lee)
08. New Balance
09. New Balance (Freestyle)
10. You Are Here
11. Never Call Me (feat. Kurupt)
12. Nobody
13. Overstimulated
14. Bad Trip (Interlude)
15. Oblivion (feat. Dr Chill)
16. Psilocybin (feat. Dr Chill)
17. Mystic Journey (Freestyle)
18. Picture Perfect (Freestyle)
19. Sing To Me (feat. Namiko Love)
20. Frequency
21. Ascension (feat. Brandy)
22. Trip (feat. Mali Music)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *