Stream: Public Enemy – Nothing Is Quick In The Desert

Οι θρυλικοί Public Enemy επιστρέφουν από το πουθενά με ένα νέο album με τίτλο “Nothing Is Quick In The Desert“, προκειμένου να γιορτάσουν τα 30 χρόνια παρουσίας τους στην hip hop!


01. Nothing Is Quick In The Desert
02. sPEak!
03. Yesterday Man
04. Exit Your Mind
05. Beat Them All
06. Smash The Crowd
07. If You Can’t Join Em Beat Em
08. So Bet It
09. SOC MED Digital Heroin
10. Terrorwrist
11. Toxic
12. Smells Like Teens Hear It
13. Rest In Beats (Part 1 & Part 2)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *