Stream: Onyx & Dope D.O.D. – Shotgunz In Hell

Οι θρυλικοί Onyx επιστρέφουν με ένα collab album με τον Dope D.O.D. με τίτλο Shotgunz In Hell. Ακούστε το παρακάτω:


01. Shotgunz In Hell (Intro)
02. Can’t Hear You (feat. Sickflo)
03. XXX
04. Piro (feat. Dopey Rotten)
05. Spit In Ya Face
06. Doomsday
07. Die Slow
08. What’s Your Drug Of Choice? (Skit)
09. Don’t Sleep
10. Psychopath (feat. Snak The Ripper)
11. Playa
12. The Body (Skit)
13. Stacking

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *