Stream: KRS-One – The World Is Mine

Ο θρυλικός KRS-One επιστρέφει με ένα νέο album με τίτλο The World Is Mind! Ακούστε το παρακάτω:


01. Show Respect
02. Same Shit
03. Keep Clicking (feat. Shai)
04. Out For Fame
05. My Dreams
06. Fuck This (feat. K.O.D.)
07. Don’t Ever Stop (feat. Janiece)
08. RAW B.E.A.T.
09. You Ain’t Got Time
10. No Problems
11. You Like Me
12. Put Ya Ones Up
13. Keep Flowin’
14. Hip Hop Speaks From Heaven
15. The World Is MIND

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *