Stream: Joey Bada$$ – All Amerikkkan Bada$$


O Joey Bada$$ επιστρέφει με ένα νέο album με τίτλο All Amerikkkan Bada$$ με τις συμμετοχές των J. Cole, Styles P και ScHoolboy Q να ξεχωρίζουν.


01. Good Morning Amerikkka
02. For My People
03. Temptation
04. Land Of The Free
05. Devastated
06. Y U Don’t Love Me?
07. Rockabye Baby (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
08. Ring The Alarm (feat. Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution & Meechy Darko)
09. Super Predator (feat. Styles P)
10. Babylon (feat. Chronixx)
11. Legendary (feat. J. Cole)
12. Amerikkkan Idol

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *