Mixtape: Wale – Before I Shine (FD)


Και από το πουθενά, ο Wale επιστρέφει με μπόλικο δωρεάν υλικό με ένα mixtape με τίτλο Before I Shine!


01. Heisman Watch
02. Groundhog Day
03. Black Is Gold
04. Her Wave
05. Folarin Like
06. You Got It
07. Pull Up Hop Out
08. Treat Yourself (feat. Eric Bellinger)
09. Stay Winning (feat. Afro B & Sneakbo)
10. Shape Of You (Remix)
11. Soke (Remix)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *