Stream: The Lox – Filthy America…It’s Beautiful


Οι αγαπημένοι The Lox παρουσιάζουν το πρώτο τους album από το 2000 με τίτλο “Filthy America…It’s Beautiful“!


01. Omen
02. Stupid Questions
03. What Else You Need To Know
04. The Family
05. The Agreement (feat. Fetty Wap & Dyce Payne)
06. Move Forward
07. Savior (feat. Dyce Payne)
08. Don’t You Cry
09. Hard Life (feat. Mobb Deep)
10. Filthy America
11. Bad Allegiance
12. Secure The Bag (feat. Gucci Mane & Infared)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *