Stream: Aloe Blacc & Exile – Dystopia


Μετά από 11 χρόνια, το δίδυμο των Aloe Blacc και Εxile επιστρέφει με το 6ο collabo album τους με τίτλο Dystopia.


01. Make It Over
02. Aloe Be Thy Name
03. Come One Come All (feat. Cashus King)
04. Shine Your Light
05. Forgive Us
06. Yesterday (feat. Blu)
07. In Bruges
08. Death Is Fair
09. Night Stalkers
10. The E.N.D.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *