Mixtape: Akon & Konvict Musik – Konvict Kartel Vol.1 (FD)


O Akon και τα μέλη της δισκογραφικής του, Konvict Musik, επιστρέφουν με ένα νέο free mixtape με τίτλο Konvict Kartel Vol.1.


01. Akon feat. O.T. Genasis – Rida Daddy
02. Money Man – Boss Up
03. OG Boo Dirty – Lil Bish
04. Tone Tone – Iesha
05. Tre Voice – Talkin Bout
06. OG Boo Dirty – Wanna Be Rich
07. Floss B – Iain Even Do It
08. Tone Tone – Cook It Up

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *