Mixtape: YG – Red Friday


O rapper από το Compton YG επιστρέφει με ένα νέο mixtape με τίτλο Red Friday.


01. Public Service Anouncement
02. I’m A Thug Pt. 2
03. Get Out Yo Feelings (feat. RJ)
04. I Know (feat. Mitch)
05. I Be On (feat. 21 Savage)
06. Down Bitch
07. I Ain’t Lyin
08. One Time Comin’

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *