Stream: Bruno Mars – 24K Magic


To comeback του Bruno Mars επισφραγίζεται και επίσημα με την κυκλοφορία του νέου του άλμπουμ με τίτλο 24Κ Magic.


01. 24K Magic
02. Chunky
03. Perm
04. That’s What I Like
05. Versace On The Floor
06. Straight Up & Down
07. Calling All My Lovelies
08. Finesse
09. Too Good To Say Goodbye

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *